If you read this message your browser is not standard !
although this site is perfectly accessible from any browser, some functionalities
are visible only with browsers respecting "W3C consortium" standards.

ENEA - Fusion division

Header with ENEA, FUSION and EURATOM logos


You are in: Home » Who we are » Organization

Organization

Ing. Aldo Pizzuto
Responsabile
Unità Tecnica Fusione
(UTFUS)
ENEA – Centro Ricerche Frascati
Via Enrico Fermi, 45
00044 Frascati (Roma)
tel. 06–94005664
fax 06–94005770
e–mail: aldo.pizzuto@enea.it


Dott. Maurizio Angelone
Coordinamento
Scientifico Irraggiamenti
FNG e Plasma Focus
(UTFUS)

tel. 06–94005518
fax 06–94005770
e–mail: maurizio.angelone@enea.it


Ing. Giovanni Coccoluto
Coordinamento
Pianificazione, Logistica e Sicurezza
(UTFUS)

tel. 06-94005186
fax 06–94005770
e–mail: giovanni.coccoluto@enea.it


Dott. Flavio Crisanti
Coordinamento
Attività Progetto FAST
(UTFUS)
tel. 06–94005347
fax 06–94005770
e-mail: flavio.crisanti@.enea.it


Ing. Antonio Cucchiaro
Responsabile
Ingegneria Broader Approach
(UTFUS-IBA)
Tel. 06 94005631
fax 06–94005799
E–mail: antonio.cucchiaro@enea.it


Dott. Riccardo De Angelis
Responsabile
Laboratorio Fusione Inerziale
tel. 06–94005521
fax 06–94005887
e-mail: riccardo.deangelis@enea.it


Ing. Antonio della Corte
Responsabile
Laboratorio Superconduttività
tel. 06–94005720
fax 06–94006119
e-mail: antonio.dellacorte@enea.it


Ing. Luigi di Pace
Assistente
Gestione del Sistema Garanzia
della Qualità
(UTFUS)
tel. 06–94005321
fax 06–94005770
e–mail: luigi.dipace@enea.it



Dott. Giuseppe Mazzitelli
Responsabile
Laboratorio Gestione Grandi
Impianti Sperimentali
(UTFUS–IMP)

tel. 06–94005692
fax 06–94005524
e–mail: giuseppe.mazzitelli@enea.it


Dott. Giuseppe Mazzitelli
Responsabile
Laboratorio Ingegneria Elettrica
ed Elettronica
(UTFUS–ING)

tel. 06-94005692
fax 06-94005734
e-mail: giuseppe.mazzitelli@enea.it


Ing. Aldo Pizzuto
Responsabile
Servizio Supporto Tecnico Gestionale
(UTFUS-STG)

tel. 06–94005664
fax 06–94005640
e–mail: aldo.pizzuto@enea.it


Ing. Silvano Tosti
Responsabile
Laboratorio Tecnologie Nucleari
(UTFUS–TECN)

tel. 06–94005160
fax 06–94005147
e–mail: silvano.tosti@enea.it


Dott. Angelo Tuccillo
Responsabile
Laboratorio Fisica della Fusione
a Confinamento Magnetico
(UTFUS–MAG)

tel. 06-94005604
fax 06-94005735
e–mail: angelo.tuccillo@enea.it


Ing. Vittorio Violante
Coordinamento
Attività relative alle reazioni
nucleari a bassa energia
(UTFUS)

tel. 06–94005796
fax 06–94005770
e–mail: vittorio.violante@enea.it


Ing. Eliseo Visca
Responsabile
Laboratorio Tecnologie Speciali
(UTFUS–TECS)

tel. 06–94005664
fax 06–94005147
e–mail: eliseo.visca@enea.it


Ing. Vincenzo Vitale
Responsabile
Servizio Diffusione Tecnologie
(UTFUS–DITE)

tel. 06–94005548
fax 06–94005015
e–mail: vincenzo.vitale@enea.it